J.H.K. | Engineering

Get enthousiastic about the individual solutions by our engineers
Engineering

Your first choice for individual engineering solutions

Challenging, solution-oriented and innovative engineering is our strength. We offer individual solutions for the construction and development of highly stressed components and plants in the industrial sector with complex requirements. Our detail engineering is done with up-to-date 3D-CAD software. This allows the anticipary view into the plant before manufacture. FEM analyses are part of the range of services as are the process flow charts and the specification of apparatuses, hazard analyses, QM documentation, and much more.

Economic detail engineering

Cost-oriented construction and simple practice-oriented solutions

Manufacture and assembly-oriented detail engineering

Recognize future benefits for manufacture and assembly in the early planning stages

Complete preparation after basic engineering

Preparation of workshop documents based on existing basic engineering

Solution proposals

Cost-oriented solution proposals in all planning stages

Flexibility

On-site service by our engineers to find optimal solutions in time

Targeted revision management

Fast, efficient, targeted changes in all project stages

Engineering in detail

We service the following industries

Offshore
Ship building
Oil and gas
Energy industry
Process industry

Our references

Topside equipment – Detail engineering, manufacture and assembly for F.P.S.O.

For a production and storage ship of the offshore mineral oil industry G & K Montagengesellschaft was entrusted with the production of different modules. The service provision included detail engineering, steel and pipeline construction of topsides as well as pipeline assembly on the tanker.

Research station in Antartica Neumayer III – On stilts in the permanent ice

Neumayer III was built in a work group with a partner for isolation technology. The 3,300 m² large construction is the new centre of the German Antarctic research. By lifting devices the growing snow and ice surface of abt 90 cm p.a. can be compensated.

HOLBORN EUROPA RAFFINERIE GmbH – Plant component tanks and apparatuses

Construction of several new apparatuses for the refinery of Holborn in Hamburg with design control and construction. The apparatuses were equipped with complicated internal fittings which had been designed beforehand with a 3D simulation to avoid collisions during the construction phase.

Life save equipment for offshore oil rigs and ships

In maritime shipping and in the offshore industry it is of high priority that the safety equipment for emergencies always functions properly. We supply you with tailor-made evacuation systems being certified according to the latest requirements. Among professional solutions for maritime safety and fire protection our offer includes the maintenance and repair by qualified specialists.

© 2018 J. Heinr. Kramer Holding GmbH & Co. KG
We use cookies on this website to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more in the privacy policy.
OK

J.H.K. | Engineering

Lassen Sie sich von den individuellen Lösungen unserer Ingenieure begeistern
Engineering

Ihr erste Adresse für individuelle Engineering-Lösungen

Anspruchsvolles, lösungsorientiertes und innovatives Engineering ist unsere Stärke. Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen für die Konstruktion und Entwicklung von hoch beanspruchten Bauteilen und Anlagen im industriellen Umfeld mit komplexen Anforderungen. Unser Detail-Engineering erfolgt mit modernster 3D-CAD-Software. Das ermöglicht den vorausschauenden Blick in die Anlage bereits vor Fertigungs- und Produktionsbeginn. FEM-Analysen gehören ebenso zum Leistungsspektrum wie auch Verfahrensfließbilder nebst Spezifikation von Apparaten, Gefahrenanalysen, QS-Dokumentation und vieles mehr.

Wirtschaftliches Detailengineering

Kostenorientiertes Konstruieren und einfache praxisisorientierte Lösungen

Fertigungs- und montage­orientiertes Detailengineering

Spätere Vorteile für Fertigung und Montage schon in den früheren Planungsstadien

Vollständige Bearbeitung nach Basicengineering

Erstellung von Werkstattunterlagen auf Basis vorhandenen Basicengineerings

Lösungsvorschläge

Kostenorientierte Lösungsvorschläge in allen Planungsstadien

Flexibilität

Ingenieureinsätze vor Ort für optimale Lösungen

Zielorientiertes Revisions­management

Effektive zielführende Änderungen in allen Projektstadien

Engineering im Detail

Diese Branchen bedienen wir

Offshore
Schiffbau
Öl und Gas
Energie­wirtschaft
Prozess­industrie

Unsere Referenzprojekte

Topside Ausrüstung– Detailengineering, Fertigung und Montage für F.P.S.O.

Für ein Produktions- und Lagerschiff der Offshore-Erdölindustrie wurde die G & K Montagengesellschaft mit der Herstellung von verschiedenen Modulen betraut. Die Leistungen umfassten Detailengineering, Stahl-Rohrleitungsbau für Topsides sowie die Rohrleitungsmontage auf dem Tankschiff. Bei diesem umfangreichen Projekt konnten wir unsere besonderen Kompetenzen bei komplexen und technisch anspruchsvollen Anlagen unter Beweis stellen.

Forschungsstation in Antarktis Neumayer III – Auf Stelzen im ewigen Eis

Neumayer III wurde in einer ARGE mit einem Partner für Isoliertechnik durchgeführt. Die 3.300 m2 große Konstruktion ist das neue Zentrum der deutschen Antarktisforschung. Durch eine Hebevorrichtung kann die wachsende Schnee- und Eisoberfläche von ca. 90cm p.a. kompensiert werden.

HOLBORN EUROPA RAFFINERIE GmbH – Anlagenkomponente Behälter und Apparate

Neubau von mehreren Apparaten für Holborner Raffinerie in Hamburg mit Entwurfsprüfung und Konstruktion. Die Apparate wurden mit komplizierten Innenausbauten ausgerüstet, die von uns im Vorfeld mit einer 3D Simulation konzipiert wurden um die Kollisionen in der Bauphase zu vermeiden.

Life Save Equipment für Offshore Bohrinseln und Schiffe

In der Seefahrt und der Offshore Industrie ist es von höchster Priorität, dass die Sicherheitsausrüstung für Notfälle immer einwandfrei funktioniert. Bei uns erhalten Sie maßgeschneiderte Evakuierungssysteme, die nach neuesten Anforderungen zertifiziert sind. Neben professionellen Lösungen für maritime Sicherheit und Brandschutz umfasst unser Angebot die Wartung und Reparatur durch qualifizierte Fachkräfte.

© 2018 J. Heinr. Kramer Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK