A strong alliance for our customers since 1901

The J.H.K. Group of companies has been an industrial and service group with great expertise in the fourth generation now. As a medium-sized family business we convince our customers with various services related to pipeline, steel, tank and apparatus construction as well as electrical plant engineering complementing them by the relevant engineering competencies. Moreover, we primarily operate in the fields of scaffolding and surface technology as well as in measurement and control systems for the mineral oil trade.

A person in charge coordinates the respective customer project in total and thus guarantees the rapid, qualitatively high and cost-effective realization. About 300 highly motivated and well-trained employees at the sites Bremerhaven, Großenkneten-Ahlhorn and Hamburg stand for the success of our customers.

We offer:

Long-lasting experience

Founded in 1901 as a coppersmithy

Strong alliance

Five operative companies with broad range of services

Bundling of expertise

Our strength lies in the bundling of our own and external project competencies 

Great expertise

About 300 permanent employees

Understanding of the industry

Highest quality and safety requirements

All from one source

Wide range of services from one source for the success of our customers

Our services at a glance

Industries at a glance

Schiffbau-Icon

Ship building

Öl und Gas Icon

Oil and gas

prozessindustrie-Icon

Process industry

Offshore-Icon

Offshore

energiewirtschaft-Icon

Energy industry

Offshore

Since offshore wind industry has started in Germany we have established as a reliable supplier in this sector. We are active for renowned companies at the North and Baltic Sea for the prefabrication and assembly of secondary steel structures for offshore foundation structures, the electrical installation at wind power towers up to the pipeline construction on transformer platforms. Furthermore, we are acting as subcontractors in the offshore oil and gas sector. We feel at home on FPSO plants as well as on offshore production platforms.

Oil and gas

Being based in Großenkneten/Ahlhorn, in the most natural gas rich state of Germany, we have long-lasting experience in the oil and gas sector. We are familiar with the special high safety standards in the sour gas mining as well as with the special requirements with regard to materials and manufacture skills. For our customers in the oil and gas industry we are a reliable partner for the maintenance as well as in the construction sector.

Ship building

We are working on yachts, cruise liners, trade ships and various other types of ships as well as on FPSO units and tankers all over Europe. New building/repair shipyards or shipping companies are among our long-standing customers, but we have also been subcontractors for system providers for decades.

Energy industry

We dedicate our energy to the success of our customers from the energy industry. We are active for customers from the fossil as well as from the regenerative energy industry, and we fulfil the highest safety, quality and documentation standards. We support our customers in the project business as well as in the framework contract business for the maintenance to ensure reliable and safe production plants.

Process industry

Thanks to our many years of experience and continued expanding of our skills we have got a solid comprehension of the challenges the process industry is facing. This is particularly reflected by the fact that highest safety and quality standards are of utmost priority to us. We offer a wide range of services from one source to our customers and thus reduce the interfaces significantly with a simultaneous increase of the project quality.

Our specialists at a glance

J.H.K.

Anlagenbau und Service GmbH & Co. KG

Your reliable partner in the field of steel, tank, apparatus and pipeline construction.

G & K

Montagen­gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG

We operate your industrial pipeline construction and maintenance projects from manufacture to assembly and commissioning according to highest standards.

J.H.K.

Industrie­beschichtung GmbH & Co. KG

Your industrial plants are maintained and protected with our corrosion protection which ensures their long living and economic efficiency.

J.H.K.

Engineering GmbH & Co. KG

Demanding, solution-oriented and innovative engineering in plant engineering is our strength.

M+F

Technologies GmbH 

Your experts for all services in automatization of tank storages, tank terminals and fuel supply systems.

Our News

14 Aug 2018
14.08.2018 09:54

In 2017 the J.H.K. Group has been awarded with the manufacture of two desalinators for Holborn Europa Raffinerie in Hamburg. These desalinators form the “heart” of the refinery and will have to be connected in the present plant downtime.

14.08.2018 09:54

Read more

03 Aug 2018
03.08.2018 11:30

By order of Nobiskrug GmbH the department of Electrical Plant Engineering carries out the complete set of electroinstallation works for the renovation of the Western trough of the ship lift Lueneburg/Scharnebeck.

03.08.2018 11:30

Read more

01 May 2018
01.05.2018 12:38

For more than 45 years M+F has offered comprehensive support of your plants as system provider for the mineral oil trade and has been recognized as a reliable partner in the automation technology.

01.05.2018 12:38

Read more

© 2018 J. Heinr. Kramer Holding GmbH & Co. KG
We use cookies on this website to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Read more in the privacy policy.
OK

Eine leistungsstarke Gemeinschaft für unsere Kunden seit 1901

Die J.H.K.-Gruppe ist in der nunmehr vierten Generation eine Industrie- und Dienstleistungsgruppe mit großer Expertise. Als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen überzeugen wir unsere Kunden mit zahlreichen Leistungen rund um den industriellen Rohrleitungs-, Stahl-, Behälter- und Apparatebau sowie Elektroanlagenbau, ergänzt um die entsprechenden Engineering-Kompetenzen. Darüber hinaus sind wir im Gerüstbau und der Oberflächentechnik als auch in der Mess- und Regelungstechnik für den Mineralölumschlag schwerpunktmäßig tätig.

Ein persönlicher Ansprechpartner koordiniert das jeweilige Kundenprojekt ganzheitlich und garantiert so die zügige, qualitativ hochwertige und kostengünstige Durchführung. An den Standorten Bremerhaven, Großenkneten-Ahlhorn und Hamburg setzen sich unsere rund 300 hochmotivierten und gut ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter für den Erfolg unserer Kunden ein.

Das bieten wir Ihnen an

Langjährige Erfahrung

1901 als Kupferschmiede gegründet

Starker Verbund

Fünf operative Gesellschaften mit breitem Leistungsspektrum

Kompetenzbündelung

Unsere Stärke liegt in der Bündelung eigener und fremder Projektkompetenzen

Große Expertise

Rund 300 festangestellte Mitarbeiter

Branchenverständnis

Höchste Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsanforderungen

Aus einer Hand

Unterschiedlichste Leistungen für den Erfolg unserer Kunden

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Die Branchen im Überblick

Schiffbau-Icon

Schiffbau

Öl und Gas Icon

Öl und Gas

prozessindustrie-Icon

Prozess­industrie

Offshore-Icon

Offshore

energiewirtschaft-Icon

Energie­wirtschaft

Offshore
Mit dem Beginn der Offshore-Windindustrie in Deutschland haben wir uns als zuverlässiger Lieferant in diesem Bereich etabliert. Von der Vorfertigung und Montage von Sekundärstahlstrukturen für Offshore-Gründungsstrukturen über die Elektroinstallation an Windkrafttürmen bis hin zum Rohrleitungsbau auf Umspannplattformen sind wir an Nord- und Ostsee bei namhaften Kunden tätig. Ebenso sind wir als Zulieferer für die Offshore-Öl- und Gasbranche tätig. Auf FPSO-Anlagen fühlen wir uns ebenso zu Hause wie auf Offshore-Förderplattformen
Öl und Gas

Insbesondere durch unseren Firmensitz in Großenkneten-Ahlhorn im erdgasreichsten Bundesland Deutschlands verfügen wir über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Öl- und Gasumfeld. Die besonders hohen Sicherheitsstandards in der Sauergasförderung sind uns ebenso geläufig, wie die speziellen Anforderungen an die Materialien und die Fertigungskompetenzen. Wir sind für unsere Kunden der Öl- und Gasbranche zuverlässiger Partner bei der Instandhaltung wie im Neubaubereich.

Schiffbau

Wir arbeiten auf Yachten, Kreuzfahrtschiffen, Handelsschiffen und vielen weiteren Schiffsarten, ebenso wie auf FPSO-Anlagen und Tankern in ganz Europa. Neubau-, Reparaturwerften oder Reedereien gehören zu unseren langjährigen Kunden, aber auch als Zulieferer für Systemanbieter sind wir bereits jahrzehntelang tätig.

Energiewirtschaft

Wir setzen unsere Energie für den Erfolg unserer Kunden aus der Energiewirtschaft ein. Sowohl für Kunden aus der fossilen wie auch für Kunden der regenerativen Energiewirtschaft sind wir tätig und erfüllen dabei Höchste Sicherheits-, Qualitäts- und Dokumentationsstandards. Unsere Kunden unterstützen wir dabei im Projektgeschäft wie auch im Rahmenvertragsgeschäft zur Instandhaltung, um zuverlässige und sichere Produktionsanlagen zu erhalten.

Prozessindustrie

Durch langjährige Erfahrung und kontinuierliches Erweitern unserer Fähigkeiten haben wir ein solides Verständnis für die Herausforderungen, mit denen sich die Prozessindustrie konfrontiert sieht. Dies zeigt sich insbesondere darin, dass höchste Sicherheits- und Qualitätsstandards für uns oberste Priorität haben. Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein umfangreiches Dienstleistungsangebot aus einer Hand an und reduzieren dadurch die Schnittstellen signifikant bei gleichzeitig steigender Projektqualität.

Unsere Spezialisten im Überblick

J.H.K.

Anlagenbau und Service GmbH & Co. KG

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für die Bereiche Stahl-, Behälter-, Apparate- und Rohrleitungsbau.

G & K

Montagen­gesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG

Ihre industriellen Rohrleitungsbau- und Instandhaltungsprojekte wickeln wir von der Fertigung bis zur Montage und Inbetriebnahme nach höchsten Anforderungen ab.

J.H.K.

Industrie­beschichtung GmbH & Co. KG

Ihre technischen Anlagen erhält und schützt unser Korrosionsschutz und sorgt so für Langlebig- und Wirtschaftlichkeit.

J.H.K.

Engineering GmbH & Co. KG

Anspruchsvolles, lösungsorientiertes und innovatives Engineering für den Anlagenbau ist unsere Stärke.

M+F

Technologies GmbH 

Ihr Spezialist für alle Aufgaben bei der Automatisierung von Tanklagern, Tankterminals und Treibstoffversorgungssystemen.

Unsere News

29 Jun 2018
29.06.2018 21:44
Die J.H.K.-Gruppe wirkt bei der Modernisierung des Schiffshebewerks Lüneburg mit

Details folgen bald

29.06.2018 21:44
01 Mai 2018
01.05.2018 21:41

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren bietet M+F als Systemanbieter für den Mineralölumschlag umfassende Betreuung Ihrer Anlagen an und ist als zuverlässiger Partner in der Automatisierungstechnik anerkannt.

01.05.2018 21:41

Weiterlesen

18 Dez 2017
18.12.2017 15:00

Die ExxonMobil Production Deutschland GmbH zeichnet die G & K Montagengesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG der J.H.K.-Gruppe am 18. Dezember 2017 für besondere Leistungen und wertvolle Beiträge beim Turnaround 2017 in Großenkneten aus.

18.12.2017 15:00

Weiterlesen

© 2018 J. Heinr. Kramer Holding GmbH & Co. KG
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
OK